

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY "A State University established by the Govt. of NCT of Delhi" SECTOR 16C, DWARKA, NEW DELHI – 110078



Dated: 17.11.2022

No.GGSIPU/Registrar/Misc./2022/153

In compliance of Circular No.F.342/C-278/2018/H&FW(Vig.)/581 dated 11.10.2022 of Vigilance Branch, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Health & Family Welfare Department thereby enclosing Circular No.03/09/13 dated 11.09.2013 of Central Vigilance Commission and F.01/28/DOV/Admn./2021 dated 16.06.2022 of Directorate of Vigilance, Govt. of NCT of Delhi regarding rotation of officials working in sensitive posts and rotation of officials working in non-sensitive posts for long duration respectively, the transfer / posting of the following officers is hereby ordered:-

S. No.	Name of Employee and Designation	Present Posting	New Posting
1.	Sh. Nand Kishore Yadav Section Officer	Examination Branch	Personnel Branch
2.	Sh. Sanjay Dalal Section Officer	Admission Branch	Examination Branch
3.	Sh. Naveen Bhardwaj Section Officer	RTI Cell	RTI Cell, Statistical & Planning & Coordination of NAAC
4.	Ms. Ratti Tyagi Section Officer	Personnel Branch	Admission Branch
5.	Ms. Neelam Bareja Section Officer	O/o of the OSD to Vice Chancellor & RTI Cell	Finance & Accounts
6.	Sh. Sita Ram Section Officer	Finance & Accounts	O/o of the OSD to Vice Chancellor
7.	Sh. Sandeep Kumar Section Officer	Examination Branch	Affiliation Branch
8.	Ms. Savita Nindrajog Section Officer	Girls' Hostel	Examination Branch
9.	Ms. Kanika Tuteja General Assistant	Vigilance Branch	O/o DRC, Vigilance & First Appeal
10.	Sh. Vijay Kumar General Assistant	Examination Branch	Personnel Branch
11.	Sh. Vishal Singh Assistant	Affiliation Branch	Examination Branch
12.	Ms. Shilpa Behl Assistant	Personnel Branch	Examination Branch
13.	Ms. Poonam Stenographer	UWD	Examination Branch
14.	Sh. Rajeev Kumar Stenographer	Examination Branch	UWD
15.	Ms. Meenu Stenographer	O/o Dean, USMS	Coordination Branch

S. No.	Name of Employee and Designation	Present Posting	New Posting
16.	Ms. Renu Bhatt Stenographer	Coordination Branch	O/o Dean, USMS
17.	Sh. Deepak Mehta Technical Assistant	Examination Branch	O/o Director, Centre of Excellence in Pharmaceutical Sciences (CEP)
18.	Sh. Neeraj Kishore Sharma Assistant	O/o the Registrar	Personnel Branch
19.	Sh. Manish Assistant	Personnel Branch	Examination Branch
20.	Ms. Ranjan Vermani Assistant	O/o the DRC	O/o the DAA
21.	Ms. Seema Kumar Assistant	Examination Branch	Girl's Hostel
22.	Sh. Pawan Kumar Assistant	Personnel Branch	Admission Branch
23.	Sh. Dharmender Kumar Assistant	Admission Branch	O/o the Registrar
24.	Sh.Puneet Gupta Assistant	O/o COE-II	O/o the Director (Research & Innovation)
25.	Ms. Pooja Sharma Jr. Assistant	O/o the Academic Affairs	Admission Branch
26.	Ms. Pooja Saini Jr. Assistant	Admission Branch	Personnel Branch

The above officials shall join the new posting after handing over their charge to their respective officers within one day from the date of issue of this order.

Further, the officials transferred / posted vide Order No.F.1(5)(1)/2022/Pers.-II/3477 dated 21.09.2022 are hereby stand relieved with immediate effect.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Sunita Shiva) Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. Controller of Finance, GGSIP University
- 2. Concerned Dean / Director, GGSIP University
- 3. Concerned Branch Head, GGSIP University
- 4. Incharge (Server Room), GGSIP University with the request to upload the same on the University's website.
- 5. Assistant Registrar, VC's Secretariat, GGSIP University
- 6. Assistant Registrar to Registrar, GGSIP University
- 7. Personal File of the Officer / Official concerned
- 8. Officials concerned
- 9. Official concerned for maintenance of incumbency statements.